Thank You!

A Message from your Mouth

Dear Abominable,
As I sit here tonight trying to find the right words to express my gratitude, I find myself overwhelmed by your generosity and enthusiasm over the past season. The season we have grown to over 160 members including 34 active new members. That’s huge!! At Spoleto this year we will have 130 Abominables and family attending. I’m so grateful to each and every one of you for being the Band. You are amazing. I hope this Memorial Day weekend you take a moment and soak in all of your accomplishments over the past season. It has been my absolute honor to serve as your Mouth for the past 3 seasons. I look forward to next season and to see all we can conquer together in our 45th year.
Abominably yours,
Donna Weber


A Huge Thank You to the 2017-2018 Council!
We are so grateful for your leadership and willingness to go above and beyond for the band.

Donna Weber – Mouth
Jane Monahan – Scrooge
Patricia Pichardo – Bookie
Liz Weiler – Scribbles
Laura Willard – Scribbles
Karen Parker – Rostermeister

Thank you to all of our 2018 Appointed Volunteers
Band doesn’t happen without the people who are willing and able to put time and effort into it. Please take a moment to thank the people who kept this machine well-oiled and running for us during this 44rd season.

Patrick Doyle – Semi-Conductor
Chris Haugh– MSC Chair
Linda Dahlgren – Merchant of the Abominable
Patricia Pichardo, Barb Agar-Jones, Liz Weiler, Donna Weber – Team Spoleto
Barb Agar-Jones – Abominaball Chair
Fools of Sheets – Amy Beatty, Sam Garafalo, Chris Rankine, Chris Haugh, Pascale Wortley

Broom Closet
David Bachman
Amy Beatty
Charles Bohanan
Sharon Braunstein
Alicia Cardillo
Patrick Doyle
Ronda Fox
Colleen Goidel
Rich Goidel
Paige McKay Kubik
Jennifer Macleod
Karen Parker
Patricia Pichardo
Jon Swope
Alan Taylor
Laura Willard

S&FMA Endowment Board
Steve Bonacci
Charles Bohanan
Alicia Cardillo
Brenda Findley
Neil Gluckman
Wendy Gluckman
Mary Kay Kreisle
Ray Macon
Larry Smith

Photography – Alan Sandercock, Donna Weber, Steve Allen, Charles Fairchild
Social Media – Donna Weber, Chip Fincher, Barb Agar-Jones, Charles Fairchild, Patricia Pichardo, Amy Beatty, Lisa Vox
Website – Ben Klang & Donna Weber
Historians – Charles Bohanan, Angela Carrington, Laura Willard, Lisa Vox