2019-2020 Band Council

Karen Parker Broom Headshot The Mouth Karen Parker
Band Manager
The Bookie Jenn Mackert
Booking Manager
Scrooge Darrell Webb
Roster-Meister Coming Soon
Membership Manager
Scribbles Sammie Buzzard

2019 Appointed Positions

Semi-Conductor Paige McKay Kubik Music Director
  MSC Chair Jenny Grollman
Music Selection
  MSC Chair Jenn Mackert
Music Selection
  Fool of Sheets Shelley Burnaman Music Librarian
  Fool of Sheets Sam Garafalo Music Librarian
  Fool of Sheets Chris Haugh Music Librarian
  Queen Despicable Debra Turner Head of the Dancers
  Queen Despicable Joann Cebulski Head of the Dancers
  Merchant of the Abominable Mana Swope Merchandise
  Merchant of the Abominable Mischelle Curtin Merchandise
Linda SFMA Merchant of the Abominable Linda Dahlgren

2019 Broom Closet

Amy Beatty 1 Broom Closet Amy Beatty  Broom
Broom Closet David Bachman  Broom
Charles SFMA 2 Broom Closet Charles Bohanan  Broom
Sharon Braunstein Headshot Broom Closet Sharon Braunstein  Broom
  Broom Closet Alicia Cardillo  Broom
  Broom Closet Charles Jackson Fairchild Broom
Rhonda Fox Headshot Broom Closet Ronda Fox Broom
  Broom Closet Jenny Macleod  Whisk
Broom Closet Paige McKay Kubik Semi-Conductor
Karen Parker Broom Headshot Broom Closet Karen Parker Broom
Broom Closet Patricia Pichardo Broom
  Broom Closet Connie Pike  Whisk
  Broom Closet Jon Swope Broom
Laura Willard Headshot Broom Closet Laura Willard  Broom